Status 2022 Check PM Kisan 10th Installment Status, Beneficiary List Status 2022 Check 10th Installment Status, Get PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Next Kist Status Online,  PMKSNY PM Kisan 2022 Registration Status, PM Kisan Beneficiary List Status Check 2022 at Peoples can be complete details for PM Kisan 10th Installment Status 2022 information from this page. On this article, we have shared detailed information state wise. Now move cursor down to get complete information regarding Beneficiary List status. Status 2022

According to PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, Central Government of India will deposit Rs 6000/- to Indian Farmer’s in a year. To give this money, the government has divided it into 3 Installments. Rs. 2000/- will come in the accounts of farmers in every installment. The government had taken this decision keeping in mind the interests of the farmers. In which many middle class farmers of their country are taking advantage of this scheme of the government. We have given the information about which installment will come at which time.

  1. 1st Installment – December to March
  2. 2nd Installment – April to July
  3. 3rd Installment – August to November Status

PM Kisan Status 2022 10th Installment

PM Modi recently addressed our nation by live conference, and said Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 8th Installment will be deposit in Farmer account soon online. Candidates can be check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 after release amount their account. This page in only one platform there have check PMKSNY Scheme details.

Name of Scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY Scheme)
Scheme Released by Central Government
Organisation body Agriculture Department
Scheme Effective from February 2019
PMKSNY Scheme Beneficiary Status Check 2022 Small & Marginal Farmers
PM Kisan Installment Status 2022 Status Below
Installment Amount Rs. 2000/-
Official Website
PM Kisan Helpline (Toll Free No.) 1800115526

PMKSNY Beneficiary List

Farmers who successfully registered themselves in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana get benefit of Central Government Yojana online. PM Kisan is a Central Sector scheme with 100% funding from Government of India. The fund will be directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries. Candidates are advised must link aadhar card in Pradhanmantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Whenever PM Kisan 10th Kist 2022 will release by the government, you can message on your registered mobile number.

Check More

How To Check PM Kisan Status Online – 9th Installment

  • Candidates have required Aadhar Card & Account Number & Registered Mobile number to check PM Kisan Status 9th Installment.
  • Open official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, and on home page click on ‘Farmer Corner’.
  • Here now get option of ‘Beneficiary List’, click on it, you will redirected on another page.
  • Candidates mention all required details in drop down boxes.
  • Now Select State, District, Tehsil, Block and village Name, click on get report link.
  • Here now a list will appear on screen, You can check beneficiary status and name by using this.

How To Check PM Kisan Application Status Online

There have lot’s of people’s are applying for PMKSNY everyday. Hence, they wants to check PM Kisan Application Status to know about form is accepted or rejected. Now you should follow given below procedure to check out application status online.

  • First open official website of PM Kisan and click on Farmer Corner.
  • You will redirected on another page, click on Beneficiary Status link.
  • Now enter Aadhar Number & Mobile Number,, and click on check status link.
  • Here PM Kisan Application Status will displayed on screen.

Important Links for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

Download PM Kisan Mobile App (PMKISAN GoI) PMKISAN App
New Registration Click here
PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check (Via Aadhar Number, Ac No, Mobile No) Click Here To Check
PM Kisan Registration Status Check 2022 Check Status Application Status 2022 (Self Registered/CSC) Check Status
Official Website

Now you have reached end section of this article. Kindly stay with to get furthermore, recent latest news of all govt exam, sarkari yojana, result etc.

We hope candidates have been checked information that’s they are looking like from this page. Furthermore, have any query drop comment in below comment section. Our Team members will assist you soon as possible.


Leave a Comment