MGSU Result 2024 Name Wise BA BSc BCom MA 1st Semester

MGSU Result 2024 Name Wise Check MGSU Bikaner BA BSc BCom BBA BCA B.Ed LLB MA M.Com MSc 1st 2nd 3rd/Final Year Results here. Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner will be uploaded the UG PG Part 1, 2, 3 Result only on official website or Respective students who appeared in UG PG Main, Back, Due, Supplementary Exam 2023-24 need to check the Result online by name wise or roll number. The MGSU Bikaner Result 2024 date will be updated soon on the official portal and following that original marksheet will send after it announcement. See here information about MGSU Result and more by reading this article.

MGSU Result 2024

Maharaja Ganga Singh University has conducted UG and PG First, Second, Third year annual examination from 6th April to 10th June 2024. Many thousands of students had appeared in the main, Due examination. Now they are waiting MGSU Result 2024 declaration date. All students are informed that the Maharaja Ganga Singh University is going to release UG/PG annual exam Result soon. Students can check the Result online from the official website using the exam roll number.

The Officials of MGSU will shortly publish the results of the Regular and Private Non-Collegiate and EX-Students exams on the university’s official website. Here we are providing you a direct link to check the result for UG and MA, M.Sc, M.Com Previous, Final Year Exam. The candidates can check the latest update and details about Result 2024 on our website.

MGSU BA 1st Year Result 2024

MGSU Result 2024 MGSU Result 2023-24 by Name Wise

Organization Name Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner
Name of Exam UG & PG Exam
Name of Courses BA, BSC, BCom, B.Ed, BBA, BCA, MA, MSc, MCom
Exam Tyne Annual (1st, 2nd, 3rd/Final Year)
Date of Exam November / December 2023
Article Category University Result
MGSU Result 2024 BA Semester 1st Date March 2024
Mode of Release Result Online
University situated Bikaner
Official Website
Result Portal

MGSU Bikaner Result 2024 BA BSc BCom 3rd Year

After finished examination, all participated candidates are very excited check MGSU Result 2024; they can check and download their exam result and other information from main web portal. As we known exam result is very important for all candidates to take admission next class or collage.  So you can look result their MGSU UG/PG on its official website. Students must have their roll number in order to check Result 2024 BA, B.Sc, B.Com 3rd Year.

BA Result 2024

BSc Result 2024

Large numbers of students are looking for the MGSU Result 2024. Students can check here some of MGSU UG and PG Results which have already declared. The MGSU Bikaner University UG PG Annual and 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th Semester exam results are published by the exam controller one by one when it has been prepared. So all the students never worried about their MGSU official website

MGSU BA Final Year Result 2024 Name Wise

Details Mentioned on the MGSU Result 2024

The following details will be mentioned on the MGS University Result 2024 scorecard:-

  • Student’s  Name
  • Father’s name
  • Mother’s name
  • Date of birth
  • Course Name
  • Stream Course
  • Year
  • Session Year
  • Total Obtained marks
  • Qualifying status

MGSU BSc 2nd Year Result 2024

How to Check MGSU Result 2024

  • Candidates have to first go on the official website
  • Now click on Result Exam 2024 tab Link.
  • Select your year.
  • Choose the Result type, Course and Class.
  • Then click on Proceed for Result button.
  • Fill your Roll Number.
  • Now click on Proceed button.
  • Your result will be displayed on screen.
  • Take print out for future reference.
Result Link Click Here
Time Table Click Here
Admit Card Click Here
Official Website

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner

Maharaja Ganga Singh University is very famous and popular university in Bikaner, Rajasthan state. The university are provide various courses like as BA, BSc, BCom, BCA, BBA, BVA, LLB, MA, MSc, MCom, MCA, MBA, M.Phil, M.P.Ed, MHRM, MIB, MFC, LLM, MJMC, B.Ed, etc. The university is located at Bikaner district Rajasthan state in India. Maharaja Ganga Singh University is a state university and this university is the oldest institution in term of higher learning education in Rajasthan state.

As per official new this time the MGSU all members are prepare UG/PG exam result. After finished process, The Bikaner University has completed process making BA Bcom BSC MA Mcom MSC Part 1, 2, 3 and will be soon transfer on the official website. So all students can follow the official website or our page regularly and get latest update.

Related Posts:

Uniraj Result 2024

GGTU Result 2024

MDSU Result 2024

Shekhawati University Result 2024


12 thoughts on “MGSU Result 2024 Name Wise BA BSc BCom MA 1st Semester”

Leave a Comment