BSc Admit Card 2024 1st, 2nd, 3rd/Final Year Download B.Sc Hall Ticket Name Wise

BSc Admit Card 2024 1st, 2nd, 3rd/Final Year Download B.Sc Hall Ticket Name Wise: B.Sc Part 1, 2, 3 Admit Card 2023-24 will available soon through online mode. As per previous year records, all Universities will release the B.Sc Annul & Semester Exam Hall Ticket before 5-10 days of commencement Exam Date. Once released, all the Regular, Private, Non-college, ATKT and Ex-Students can download BSc Admit Card using application number and date of birth or name wise or roll number wise. In this article, we will discuss how and when the students of the university can download their B.Sc Exam Call Letter 2024.

BSc Admit Card 2024

The students of BSc 1st, 2nd, and 3rd-year can easily download the Admit Card through online mode. All the Universities has recently released the B.Sc Time Table on the official web portal. Now the Examination authority is ready to be released the B.Sc Admit Card shortly. Students who have filled out their exam form and paid the exam fee can download their BSc call letters through their respective university’s website.

The exam conducting authority of the University will release the BSc Admit Card 2024 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th Semester on its official web portal. The admit card will be out through the online mode only, not through any other mode of isssueed it. The students can download the Admit Card from the official website of their university or students can go through the university-wise links which are mentioned on our page. Many universities had declared the BSc hall tickets so, students are advised to check it out.

BSc Admit Card 2024

B.Sc 1st, 2nd, 3rd/Final Year Admit Card 2024 Name Wise

A large number of students take admission in BSc course across the country at various universities. All the BSc students are eagerly waiting for their exams and soon the universities are going to conduct the examination and, for the examinations the universities will also release the admit card 2024. The hall ticket will be released and prepared by the exam conducting authority of the Universities.

Several students are eager to download their Admit Card for their BSc 1st, 2nd, Final Year exams. All enrolled students will access the B.Sc First, Second, Third Year Hall Ticket 2024 very soon on the website. It will be published on the University’s official website so that all students can visit it regularly. The Students of B.Sc are eagerly awaiting news about when will release the BSc Admit Card, but those details will be there at the official announcement, so please be patient.

MDSU Admit Card 2024

MGSU Admit Card 2024

Shekhawati University Admit Card 2024

B.Sc Exam Hall Ticket 2024 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th Semester

All the universities are started to planning to held the Bachelor of Science Part 1, 2, 3 Annual Examination in the upcoming days. So all the students can easily download the admit card before the exam dates. It is a must for all BSc students to download the Exam Call Letter and to carry it on the examination center. If any student didn’t carry for the Hall Ticket at examination hall then they will not be appeared in the exam. The Admit Card is one of the important documents to carry during in the examination.

State Wise BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Admit Card 2024 PDF Download

Andhra Pradesh State
Andhra University
Acharaya Nagarjuna University (ANU)
Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU)
Krishna University
Rayalaseema University
Sri Krishnadevaraya University (SKU)
Sri Venkateswara University (SVU)
Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU)
Yogi Vemana University
Bihar State
Arybhatta Knowledge University (AKU)
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)
Bhupender Narayan Mandal University (BNMU)
Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya
Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU)
Nalanda Open University
Magadh University
Patliputra University (PUP), Patna
T.M. Bhagalpur University
Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU)
Karnataka State
Mandya University
Rani Channamma University (RCUB)
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University (VSKUB)
Tumkur University
Kuvempu University
Karanataka State Open University (KSOU)
Mysore University
Mangalore University
Bangalore University
Gulbarga University
Davangere University
Madhya Pradesh State
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
Awadesh Pratap Singh University (APSU)
Barkatullaah University (BU Bhopal)
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV)
Jiwaji University
Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU)
MP Bhoj Open University (MPBOU)
Pandit S N Shukla University
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya (RDVV)
Vikram University
Maharashtra State
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU)
Gondwana University
Mumbai University
Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU)
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University (SGABU)
Shivaji University
Savitribai Phule Pune University
Solapur University
Yashwant Rao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU)
Rajasthan State
Rajasthan University (Uniraj)
Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU)
University of Kota (UOK)
Jai Naraim Vyas University (JNVU)
Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDSU)
Mohan Lal Shukhadia University (MLSU)
Vardhman Mahaveer Open University (VMOU)
Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS)
Govind Guru Tribal University (GGTU)
Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Shekhawati University (PDUSU)
Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University (RRBMU)
Uttar Pradesh State
Allahabad University
Allahabad State University
Bundelkhand University (BU Jhansi)
Chatrapati Sahuji Maharaj Kanpur University (CSJM)
Choudary Charan Singh University (CCSU)
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University (DDU)
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Agra University (DBRAU)
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU)
Lucknow University
Mahatam Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth (MGKVP)
M.J.P. Rohilkhand University (MJPRU)
Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University (VBSPU)
Siddharth University
U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University (UPRTOU)
Other State University
Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (PRSU)
Sant Gahira Guru Vishwavidyalaya (Sarguja University)
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Vishwavidyalaya (ABVV) – Bilaspur University
Delhi University, School of Open Learning (DU SOL)
Alagappa University
Kurukshetra University (KUK)
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)

How to Download the B.Sc Admit Card 2024 online?

  • First Visit the official website of your respective university.
  • The home page of your respective University will appear on screen.
  • Click on Aadmit Card tab.
  • Now Click on BSc Admit Card 2024” link
  • Enter the required and asked details like registration number, date of birth, name, captcha code, etc.
  • Finally Click on the submit button
  • Your Admit Card will appear on your display.
  • At last, take out the printout and download the Bachelor of Science Admit Card 2024 for further uses.

If any student has any queries or questions then please ask them by commenting in the comment box. We will reply as soon as possible.


10 thoughts on “BSc Admit Card 2024 1st, 2nd, 3rd/Final Year Download B.Sc Hall Ticket Name Wise”

Leave a Comment